top of page
DJI_0742.00_00_30_22.Still001.jpg
Image by Alessandro Bogliari

May 15 2024 SCCC AGM

Field-of-View-New-Logo Web.webp

South Croydon Cricket Club is the place to be for season 2024/25.

Playing in the RDCA competition we have teams across all age groups with our home ground located at the wonderful Cheong Park on the corner of Bayswater and Eastfield Roads. 

We operate as a single club across Juniors and Seniors and ensure the juniors of today are the senior players of the future. Participation and enjoyment are at the heart of what we do. We celebrate achievements of individual players, of teams and we do so as One Club. 

Our Member Protection & Child Safety Officer provides further comfort that upon joining South Croydon that you will be joining a family that looks out for each other. 

So don't hesitate and head to our Membership page and register today. We look forward to welcoming you down to the Kennel.

Go Doggies!

icon sccc.jpg
2023/24 Contacts

Key Contacts
 

President:

Wayne Barrett 0418 324 044

president@southcroydoncc.com.au

Vice President:
Tony Wheeler 0419 356 816
twheeler@regentaus.com.au

Secretary:

Owen Bennett 0413 150 601

secretary@southcroydoncc.com.au

Seniors / Veterans Coordinator:

Glen Dobson 0433 822 277

gtd0703@gmail.com


Junior Coordinator:

Daniel Barsenbach 0428 231 970

daniel.barsenbach@blackwoods.com.au


Member Protection & Child Safety Officer:

Adam Kenny 0408 513 011
akenny@tintern.vic.edu.au


Treasurer:

Andrew Quayle 0418 998 631

a.quayle@arquayle.com

Social:
Ryan Smith
social@southcroydoncc.com.au

Sponsors

The club appreciates our sponsors.
Support them whenever possible
and mention that you are from
"South Croydon Cricket Club"

Click here to view Sponsors details

premierdog.jpg
Contact Us
bottom of page