• w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook
one club.jpg

Junior Registration Day
Friday 30th July 2021
5.00pm to 7.00pm
Cheong Park Clubrooms

All Registered SCCC Juniors will this year receive a new, individually named and numbered, playing top!

Come along to The Kennel (Cheong Park) to be sized up for your top and to register for the upcoming season.

Tell your friends, spread the word...
Don't miss out on a chance to be a
part of the SCCC in '21/22.

 

sccc_preseason_202122.jpg
icon sccc.jpg
junior_rego_2122.jpg

CHEONG PARK REDEVELOPMENT UPDATE June 2021

Dear Members and Supporters,

Please find attached 2 letters from President Wayne Barrett.

Refurbishment Update

Call for Donations

2021/22 Contacts

Committee Contacts
 

President:

Wayne Barrett 0418 324 044

president@southcroydoncc.com.au

Vice President:
Tony Wheeler 0419 356 816
twheeler@regentaus.com.au

Secretary:

Owen Bennett 0413 150 601

secretary@southcroydoncc.com.au

Seniors:

Tom Wynne: 0432 260 228

senior@southcroydoncc.com.au


Juniors:

Adam Kenny 0408 513 011

junior@southcroydoncc.com.au


Veterans:

Russell Bennett 0427 321 197

Treasurer:

Andrew Quayle 0418 998 631

treasurer@southcroydoncc.com.au

Social:
Fraser Kenny
social@southcroydoncc.com.au

Sponsors
1/9

The club appreciates our sponsors.
Support them whenever possible
and mention that you are from
"South Croydon Cricket Club"

Click here to view Sponsors details

premierdog.jpg
Contact Us