Contact Us

South Croydon Cricket Club

President - Wayne Barrett - 0418 324 044
president@southcroydoncc.com.au

Vice President - Tony Wheeler - 0419 356 816
president@southcroydoncc.com.au

 

Secretary - Owen Bennett - 0413 150 601
secretary@southcroydoncc.com.au

 

Senior Co-ordinator - Tom Wynne 0432 260 228

senior@southcroydoncc.com.au

Junior Co-ordinator - Daniel Barsenbach 0428 231 970

junior@southcroydoncc.com.au

 

Veterans Co-ordinator - Glen Dobson 0433 822 277

 

Treasurer - Andrew Quayle 0418 998 631
treasurer@southcroydoncc.com.au

Member Protection & Child Safety Officer
Ian Dench
0417 053 892
dench60
@bigpond.com

Social
Kim Stewart
social@southcroydoncc.com.au

General Committee
David Chapman & Simon Wilkins

Cheong Park
Cnr Eastfield & Bayswater Roads
Croydon South, VIC, 3136
Melways 50G7

Phone: (03) 9725 7016
(October to March only)

secretary@southcroydoncc.com.au

good_sports_logo.png