Contact Us

South Croydon Cricket Club

President - Wayne Barrett - 0418 324 044
president@southcroydoncc.com.au

Vice President - Tony Wheeler - 0419 356 816
president@southcroydoncc.com.au

 

Secretary - Owen Bennett - 0413 150 601
secretary@southcroydoncc.com.au

 

Senior Co-ordinator - Chris Dobson 0407 539 332

senior@southcroydoncc.com.au

Junior Co-ordinator - Adam Kenny 0408 513 011

junior@southcroydoncc.com.au

 

Veterans Co-ordinator - Russell Bennett 0427 321 197

 

Treasurer - Andrew Quayle 0418 998 631
treasurer@southcroydoncc.com.au

Member Protection & Child Safety Officer
Ian Dench
0417 053 892
dench60
@bigpond.com

Social
Fraser Kenny
social@southcroydoncc.com.au

General Committee
David Chapman, Penny Barsenbach,
Zac Staggard & Tom Wynne

Cheong Park
Cnr Eastfield & Bayswater Roads
Croydon South, VIC, 3136
Melways 50G7

Phone: (03) 9725 7016
(October to March only)

secretary@southcroydoncc.com.au

Copyright © South Croydon Cricket Club 2020.  All Trade Marks, Logos or images from Sponsors used with permission.